Quick Message

MD Paul Hoyle

paul@goodbyeexcess.com

Sales: Lee

lee@goodbyeexcess.com

Admin: Claire

claire.needham@goodbyeexcess.com

MD Claire Hoyle

claire@goodbyeexcess.com

Admin: Jay

jay@goodbyeexcess.com

VRO Visitor: Ricardo

ricky@goodbyeexcess.com

CRM: Cole

cole@goodbyeexcess.com

Admin: Joanna

joanna@goodbyeexcess.com

Claims Admin: Mike

mike@goodbyeexcess.com

If You Have Time Sharing This Page Would Be Very Much Appreciated

Goodbye Excess the one stop shop for all of your Excess Protection needs. Insurance premiums are going up and so are the excesses that insurance companies demand. Young drivers are hit the hardest so protect yourself TODAY! from a high and nasty Excess loss. Goodbye’s Motor Excess Insurance covers both cars and motorbikes so all you have to decide on is your level of cover and checkout. Happy Shopping!

RTR UK Ltd Dovecote House Middlecliffe Lane Little Houghton Barnsley South Yorkshire S72 0HW – Company Registration No 5174365 – CRM No 2737 – VAT 843195322 – Regulated by the Claims Management Regulator in respect of Claims Management Activities, its registration is recorded on the website http://www.justice.gov.uk/claims-regulation – RTR UK Limited is an appointed representative of MB&G Insurance Services Limited, which is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), Ref 306978.